CHILDCARE LOCATIONS

The Goodwill REC Youth Center 

1920 E. Silverlake, Suite 207 Tucson AZ

Tuesday-Friday 9am-4pm

(520) 623-5174 ext 7023/7006

Ages 16-24

 

Goodwill METRO Youth Center 

300 N.4th Ave. Tucson AZ

Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

(520) 382-1425

Ages 16-24

TUSD- Soleng Tom

10520 E. Camino Quince Tucson, AZ 

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Christina Stewart

Christina.Ochoa@tusd1.org   

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- Dunham

9850 E. 29th St.   Tucson, AZ 

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Robyn Bingham

Robyn.Bingham@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD Henry

650 N. Igo Way   Tucson, AZ 

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Kristina Ibarra

Kristina.Ibarra@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- Kellond

6606 E Lehigh Dr. Tucson AZ

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Rosie Reyes

Rosa.Reyes@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- Brichta

2110 W. Brichta Dr. Tucson AZ

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Monica Romero

Monica.Romero2@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- Schumaker

501 N. Maguire Ave. Tucson AZ

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Nicole Parr

Nicole.Parr@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- Lineweaver

461 S Bryant Ave Tucson AZ

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Lupe DeLeon

Guadalupe.DeLeon@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- Miller

6951 S Camino de la Tierra Tucson AZ

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Suzie Basurto

Suzanne.Basurto@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

TUSD- McCorkle

4455 S Mission Rd. Tucson AZ

6am-6pm / 1:12 ratio

Kacie Munson

Kacie.Munson@tusd1.org

Ages 3-12

$150 a week

KIDCO- Davidson

3950 E Paradise Falls Dr Tucson AZ

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

KIDCO- Grijalva

1795 W Drexel Rd Tucson AZ

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

KIDCO- Borton

700 E 22nd St Tucson AZ

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

KIDCO- Miles

1400 E Broadway Blvd

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

KIDCO- Erickson

6750 E Stella Rd Tucson AZ

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

KIDCO- Bloom

8310 E Pima St Tucson AZ

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

KIDCO- Bonillas

4757 E Winsett Blvd Tucson AZ

7:30am-6:00pm 

520-791-4877

K-5

$125/ month

Register: http://ezeereg.com

NOTES:

For questions regarding KIDCO, please call 791-4877.

Register online for KIDCO at http://ezeereg.com/.

For questions regarding TUSD's program, please contact:

Andrea Hudson at 731-5207 or Andrea.Hudson@tusd1.org

Roberta (Bert) Carrillo at 731-5205 or Roberta.Carrillo@tusd1.org

ADELITA GRIJALVA FOR SUPERVISOR

Email: adelitaforsupervisor@gmail.com

Phone: ‪(520) 481-4891

Mailing address: 1830 East Broadway Blvd, Ste 124-117 Tucson, AZ 85713

Grijalva HQ: 1321 W. St. Mary's Rd. Tucson AZ

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Join Our Campaign

Paid for by Adelita for Supervisor.  Authorized by Adelita Grijalva.